Skip to Main Content

Find a Broker

Enter your zip code into the search bar below to find brokers in your area.

Centerville

James King
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
jking@apollo-insurance.com
1-913-285-0494

66014

Desoto

Alecia Breitenbach
Plan Advisors LLC
aleciabreitenbach@gmail.com
1-913-620-4338

66018

Eudora

Beverly Gossage
Independent Broker
beverly@hsabenefitsconsulting.com
1-913-207-6141

66025

Kansas City

Jane Alft
Independent Broker
jalft@alftinsurance.com
1-913-334-6101

66112

Lansing

Sandra Haugland
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
Sandra.Haugland@Healthmarkets.com
1-913-775-3478

66043

Lawrence

Tom Albers
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
tom.healthcaresolutions@gmail.com
1-785-550-4922

66047

Leawood

Mary Amundsen
Broker Source Inc
admin@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3380

Mark Bonetti
Broker Source Inc
mbonetti@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3380

Timothy Canyon
Health Family Insurance
timcanyon@att.net
1-816-718-9553

Gloria Dowdy
Broker Source Inc
gdowdy@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3380

Jordan Eckley*
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
jeckley@apollo-insurance.com
1-913-279-0077

Scott Eckley*
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
seckley@apollo-insurance.com
1-913-279-0077

Peggy Galvin
Broker Source Inc
pgalvin@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3380

Joseph Ginzel
Broker Source Inc
jginzel@broker-source1.com
1-785-608-8701

Susan Hirschvogel
Broker Source Inc
mofb@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3380

Ethan Kemp
Broker Source Inc
ekemp@broker-source1.com
1-913-333-3380

Greer Lawson
Broker Source Inc
glawson@broker-source1.com
1-913-333-3380

Karen Morrie
Broker Source Inc
kmorrie@bukaty.com
1-913-258-2242

Salvatore Nigro Jr
Broker Source Inc
tnigro@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3381

Trudy Parrish
Broker Source Inc
tparrish@broker-source.com
1-913-258-2483

Ted Stealey
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
tstealey@apollo-insurance.com
1-913-279-0077

Kimberly Thomas
Broker Source Inc
kthomas@broker-source.com
1-913-333-3386

Sean Wang*
One Complete Insurance LLC
sean@onecompleteins.com
1-888-878-7058

*Elite Broker

66209,66211,66212,66221,66224

Lenexa

Charles Crane
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
bcrane@myhst.com
1-913-484-9949

Thomas Dawson
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
tomcdawson@gmail.com
1-913-492-2548

Porter Guttery
Independent Broker
pbguttery@sbcglobal.net
1-913-780-9000

John Morgan
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
jmorgan@healthmarkets.com
1-913-735-9050

Kathy Penka
Design Benefits LLC
kat@penkainsuranceservices.com
1-913-530-9113

Mark Schlicht
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
mschlicht@myhst.com
1-417-793-0176

William Yancey Jr
Independent Broker
YANCEY2002@AOL.COM
1-913-205-3200

66215,66219,66220

Olathe

Salim Nadir Ali*
Independent Broker
sal@salimsagency.com
1-816-517-4477

Jeff Gueldner
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
jgueledner@apollo-insurance.com
1-913-538-6316

Richard Krapes
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
rick.krapes@countryfinancial.com
1-913-991-3696

Lana Lang
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
lana.healthcaresolutions@gmail.com
1-913-271-7304

Amy Ryan
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
avryan4@gmail.com
1-913-709-5232

Vicki Schultz
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
vschultz@myhst.com
1-913-200-3179

*Elite Broker

66061,66062

Ottawa

Crystal Davis Taylor
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
crystal.davistaylor@gmail.com
1-785-418-9625

66067

Overland Park

Wynn Bartholet*
Design Benefits LLC
wynnbartholet@gmail.com
1-913-390-3301

Alan Becker
Retirement Solutions Group Inc
contracting@rsgusa.net
1-913-685-9422

Caprice Black
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
caprice@capriceblack.com
1-330-592-6566

Amy Bono
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
amy.bono@rpsbbdi.com
1-913-219-0151

Ward Budd
Independent Broker
tbudd@mbgroupLLC.com
1-913-451-0358

Richard Dimond
Design Benefits LLC
rickinsures@yahoo.com
1-913-219-2204

Nicole Fallein
Canopy Inc
nfallein@canopykc.com
1-913-563-3500

Kenneth Flappan
Design Benefits LLC
kdflap@gmail.com
1-913-498-1488

Christopher Goodwin
Insurance Pros Inc
chrisgoodwin@insuranceprosinc.com
1-913-944-4465

Cary Hall
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
cary.hall@rpsbbdi.com
1-913-385-2224

Marcus Hood
Grand Scale Enterprises LLC
missionman@msn.com
1-913-486-8479

Jay Horowitz
Health Family Insurance
healthgiy101@gmail.com
1-913-851-1330

Leslie Kahle
Independent Broker
Leslie.healthplans@gmail.com
1-913-558-2452

Philip Kathol
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
pkathol@apollo-insurance.com
1-913-963-4779

Robert Levitch
Independent Broker
rlevitch@farmersagent.com
1-913-642-1160

Leonard Lowland
Independent Broker
leonard@hollowaygrp.com
1-913-901-0031

Youngmin Moran
Independent Broker
YLMORAN@YAHOO.COM
1-913-217-5169

Cathy Myer
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
cathy.myer@rpsbbdi.com
1-913-385-2224

Michael Occhipinto
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc
michaelocchipinto@sbcglobal.net
1-913-424-2616

Jennifer Olson
Independent Broker
jennifer@insurewithomni.com
1-913-485-9191

Joe Van Oeveren
Financial Resources Of Kansas City Inc
joevo@frkc.com
1-913-345-0600

Renan Raven
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
renan_raven@outlook.com
1-913-549-6664

Thomas Robison
Independent Broker
tomrob@me.com
1-913-827-7377

Zachary Sage
Agent Pipeline Inc
zsage@yourfoundations.com
1-816-516-8372

Steve Schieszer
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
steve.schieszer@healthmarkets.com
1-913-548-8879

Frank Schveninger
Retirement Solutions Group Inc
fschveninger@rsgusa.net
1-913-685-9422

Charles Stumpf*
Financial Wealth Inc
charles.stumpf@live.com
1-913-220-2621

Susan Sundberg*
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
susan.sundberg@healthmarkets.com
1-816-718-9554

Nate Tate*
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
nate.tate@rpsbbdi.com
1-913-353-1351

Joyce Thompson
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
joyce.thompson@rpsbbdi.com
1-913-385-2224

Howard Welsch*
Rps Benefits By Design Inc
rick.welsch@rpsbbdi.com
1-913-353-1357

James Willman
Independent Broker
WillmanCo@AOL.com
1-913-897-1440

Craig Wohler
Design Benefits LLC
craigwohler@gmail.com
1-913-579-4598

Shane Wood
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
shane.wood@healthmarkets.com
1-816-510-6500

Victor Young
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
vic.young@healthmarkets.com
1-913-433-3284

*Elite Broker

66204,66205,66206,66207,66210,66211,66212,66213,66214,66221,66223

Prairie Village

Zachary Gerber
ZS Insurance Sales LLC
zgerber@gerberinsgroup.com
1-913-649-7800

Behnam Javaheri
Heartland Insurance Agency
ben@heartlandinsagency.com
1-913-403-0963

66207,66208

Roeland Park

Mike Breitenbach
Independent Broker
mikeb@ofmtorch.com
1-913-432-2732

66205

Shawnee

Daniel Boyer
Independent Broker
DBOYER@USABG.NET
1-913-223-7407

Sharon Cox
Independent Broker
sharoncox1000@yahoo.com
1-913-593-4074

Jeri Gloe
Independent Broker
jmgloe@gmail.com
1-913-706-9614

Steven Houser
Design Benefits LLC
steven.houser@capstoneassociates.net
1-913-825-9300

Joshua Landau
Independent Broker
joshua@kcmetroinsurance.com
1-913-788-0170

66216,66217,66226,66286

Shawnee Mission

Robert Fiss
G R Fiss Co Dba Johnston Fiss Insurance
insurance@johnstonfiss.com
1-913-396-0800

66208

Stilwell

Roger Weiss
B Joseph & Associates
rog1934@gmail.com
1-913-339-9557

66085

Topeka

Teresa Day
Day Insurance Solutions LLC
teresa@dayins.net
1-785-291-0200

66617

Westwood

Carol Heese
Independent Broker
carolh@hallierreed.com
1-816-820-3383

66205

Wichita

Adam Clark
Design Benefits LLC
adam.clark@designbenefitsLLC.com
1-316-729-7676

Sarah Dandridge
Dandridge Insurance Inc
sdhealthinsurance@gmail.com
1-316-927-2922

Gabe Gooch
Broker Source Inc
ggooch@broker-source1.com
1-913-333-3380

James Johnston
Design Benefits LLC
james.johnston@designbenefitsLLC.com
1-316-390-3502

67209,67230,67235
No brokers were found in your area. Please enter another zip code to search again.